Never Ending Bends in the Road of Life.

Posted: June 11, 2015 in Adulthood, Angry, Fear, Sad
Tags: , , , , , ,

11238729_10204244403330497_1386007355059410701_n

He was only 30 years old..

The most unexpected situations happen to everyone while we sit at home and snack, or finish our daily work day. The travesty that can happen in a blink of an eye is sickening, frightening, disappointing.

I knew as i got older i would experience losing more and more people. I knew this, it started young, its not an unexpected never felt before shock. Yet lately it seems to be happening so often and so unexpected that i just do not know how to handle myself. I am having troubles keeping it together as each days comes and each friend goes. I keep checking his facebook, for what i do not know, maybe the kind words and thoughts from others. And I keep rereading the same newspaper article, that contains no sentimental or valuable information within it, over and over and over again.

Finally, I decided to write out some of my sorrow.

There are two huge parts that bother me most. One being he was so young, so full of life, this wasn’t an illness taking over, this was completely random, wrong place, wrong time. NOT FAIR! That is such BS. How can we ever feel safe in our life when so much happens that you just can not be prepared for no matter how mentally exhausted you are from trying to think of everything. Your life can be taken away far to quickly and completely out of your control.

Which brings ups my Second thing. HE WAS A GOOD MAN, He didn’t wish for his death, he didn’t intentionally harm others. There is no reason to have taken him away from us. There is so many people out there that are murders, abusers, thieves, and just very bad people and they end up living, getting past the typical boundaries of you and i and breaking all the rules. Living happily ever after somewhere. While we lose such good people. Also there are people who don’t want to live. I do wish that this never happens to me but I am one of those people who take my life for granted and have wished something bad upon myself like such at time. If it should happen to anyone, should it not happen to the people who take their lives for granted. Its just NOT FAIR!

A friend through my ex had passed away yesterday. Much to young! We were not best friends but i know how good of a person he was. I am still in a sort of shock. I can not fathom how random and unfair this is. He will be missed by so very many. Many who are in just as deep of shock as i am and worse.. R.I.P. Kind Kenny, Rock your heart out where ever you are with all your favorite musicians you could never see while you were here with us still. Say Hi to Peter and my other friends/family for me.

😦

xoxoxo 

Ms. Michy xO

Poetry:
http://MichysMelodies.wordpress.com

Blog:
http://MichysMess.wordpress.com

Comments
  1. Michy says:

    You continue to give strength from where ever you may be. I would like to give you, Kenny, one last thank you for you gave me the ability to write my first post. I have been starring at my blog for a week but my heart didn’t feel deep enough. I wasnt strong enough. Thank you for giving me the strength.. RIP Dear friend xox

    Like

Please, Tell Me Your Thoughts!